Investment
On

Share our future with this investment opportunity.

Initial Public Offering of Musandam Power Company SAOG
(under transformation).

Investment
On

Share our future with this investment opportunity.
Initial Public Offering of Musandam Power Company SAOG (under transformation).

Offer

Phase II Offer of 14,078,000 Offer Shares at Bzs 316 per Offer Share
(including Offer expenses of Bzs 2 per Offer Share)

Why Invest

  • Only independent power plant in Musandam Governorate of Oman
  • Well-established contractual framework with long term power purchase agreement with the Government
  • Stable and predictable cash flows
  • State-of-the-art plant with efficient and proven technology and high reliability
  • Fully operational project with an experienced operator
  • IPO investors are expected to get a total dividend of 41.4 baizas per share within the first six months

Downloads

Prospectus

PDF File

Image

PDF File

Image

PDF File

Important Dates

   Phase II Offer Opens: 13 November, 2019

   Phase II Offer Closes: 21 November, 2019

 

 

How to Apply

Applications only through E-IPO

Investors who wish to subscribe will have to examine and carefully review the Prospectus in order to decide whether it would be appropriate to invest in the Offer Shares. Investors willing to subscribe should contact their collection brokers or apply through the Collecting Banks' digital channels or by filling the application form on the Muscat Clearing & Depository website (www.mcd.gov.om) and submitting it to the Collection Banks.

 

Collection Agents

Contact

Ahli Bank
Duaa Al Zaabi

T: +968 2457 7922
E: duaa.alzaabi@ahlibank.om
Bank Dhofar
Aisha Al Khanjari

T: +968 2472 6371
E: askhanjari@bankdhofar.com
Bank Muscat
Hamid Said Hashmat

T: +968 2476 7990
E: hamids@bankmuscat.com
NBO
Arpan Taunk

T: +968 2477 8610
E: arpant@nbo.co.om
Gulf Bader
Amit Maheshwari

T: +968 2235 0729
E: amit@gbcmoman.net
Ucapital
Osama Al Qinna

T: +968 2494 9009
E: o.qinna@u-capital.net
United Securities
Osama Shihab

T: +968 2476 3329
E: osama@usoman.com
 
For any queries on the IPO or subscription process, you could also get in touch with the Issue Manager and direct your queries to
Jignesh Dharod
T: +968 2480 1155
E: MusandamPowerIPO@bankmuscat.com

Disclaimer

For risk factors and mitigants, refer to the Prospectus.